Home > Uncategorized > Manuscript #2 – Scars

Manuscript #2 – Scars

Started on the second Manuscript last night, finished page 1. Entitled ‘Scars’, Book 2 will be a tough story, really dark. I’m looking forward to writing it, but I’m also prepared to have some long nights. When I write I try to get in the heads of the characters and I’m kind of not looking forward to that part. But it’s going to be a great story!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

